Home > 24th Administration Leadership Team
Position  NameEmail AddressChapter
District Director
 Brother Michael Pittmanancadd24@gmail.comKappa Lambda
Assistant District Director
 Brother Isaiah L. Funderburkisaiahfunderburk99@gmail.comBeta Epsilon
Immediate Past District Director
 Brother Tejuan Mannersbro.manners06@gmail.comPhi Lambda
Executive Director
 Brother Kanton T. Reynoldsktreynolds06@gmail.comPhi Lambda
Chaplain
 Brother Korwind Z. Stokeskzstokes@ymail.comEpsilon Chi Lambda
Secretary
 Brother Anthony Enochanthony.enoch@gmail.comGamma Kappa Lambda
Treasurer
 Brother Robert Pompeypompeyr@gmail.comKappa Lambda
Financial Secretary
 Brother Keith L. Hudsonhud4spr81@gmail.comRho Alpha Lambda
Political Action Chair
 Brother Marcus Bassmarcusrbass@gmail.comPhi Lambda
Convention Chairman
 Brother Kelvin C. Turnagektown2be@gmail.comEpsilon Sigma  Lambda
Legal Counsel
 Brother Terrell N. Nicholsontnichlaw@gmail.comZeta Eta Lambda
Area 1 Director
 Brother Chad Tuckerchad1906@gmail.comZeta Eta Lambda
Area 1 Assistant Director
Brother Jordan Stephensjordanstephens42@yahoo.comOmicron Beta.
Area 2 Director
 Brother Paul Brownpaul.brown90@aol.comEpsilon Rho Lambda
Area 2 Assistant Director
Brother Will Lopezwill.lopez1007@gmail.comPhi Gamma
Area 3 Director
 Brother Eric Heatheeheath06@gmail.comBeta Theta Lambda
Area 3 Assistant Director
Brother Jaden Peay
jadenpeay@gmail.com
Gamma Beta
Area 4 Director
 Brother Ed Zimmermanezimmermansr@gmail.comKappa Lambda
Area 4 Assistant Director
Brother Malik Guymjguy2@uncg.eduPi Zeta
Area 5 Director
 Brother Luico Hollandlholland@etamulambda.orgEta Mu Lambda
Area 5 Assistant Director
Brother Darius Ferguson
darriusiferguson@gmail.com
Phi Delta
President – Council of Presidents
 Brother Thomas Turnertturner06@yahoo.comBeta Nu Lambda
Senior Advisor to the DD
 Brother Carl Pickneycapind1999@yahoo.comBeta Theta Lambda
Legal Adviser to the DD
 Brother Jerry Blakemorej_blakem@uncg.eduKappa Lambda
Communications Director
 Brother Allan Youngerayounger1906@gmail.comAlpha Pi Lambda
AlphaMX Trainer
Rufus Credle
Brother Rufus Credlercredle1906@gmail.comPhi Lambda
College Life to Corporate Life Chair

Leshaun Jenkinsleshawnjkenkins@gmail.comEpsilon Sigma Lambda